How many levels are there in Candy Crush Saga?

Candy Crush Saga is among those games which are favorite by youth and adult. There is no doubt after the introduction of Candy Crush Saga, people engage in it to the extent that there was no coming back from it. Not only in the devices of children but in the devices of their parents as well the game is available.

Multiple aspects are there which make this game more exciting. Among all of them, Candy Crush Saga level hits at the top. If you want to know something more about it here, we will be going to disclose it, so stay tuned with us and get all the details.

How many levels are there in Candy Crush Saga?

In total, 8810 levels are currently loaded in Candy Crush Saga. There are 588 episodes in which all these levels collaborate on the HTML5 version. It is available for Windows 10 version and other updated Android versions as well.

What are the level types?

There are 6 level types in which Candy Crush Saga is divided. These are as follows:-


Moves basically define the number of points a person needs to take. There is a specified limit that also acts as the point where the level gets completed. The first appearance was made by this in the first level.


Jelly is an obstacle that a player needs to clear to reach the next level. Jelly made its first appearance in level 6.

Read: 8 Best Free Offline Android Games


When a user is moving ahead in the level, there are some ingredients available. They need to bring all the ingredients down to the exit. In case they are not able to bring down all the ingredients, the level will not be cleared. The ingredients make the first appearance in level 11.

Candy order:

Candy order defines the wanted item at a particular level. It is important to collect all the items because this will going to contribute to victory. Candy order makes its appearance from level 31.

Mixed mode:

A mixed mood is a combination of two-level types. In mixed mode, a person needs to engage in more difficult aspect. The appearance of mixed-mode takes its first appearance from level 656.

Rainbow rapid:

Rainbow Rapid signifies that a person needs to clear the path and collect all the rainbow candies. Rainbow Rapid, the last level type, makes its first appearance in level 7116.

Read: Brawlhalla Redeem Codes: Get Free Weapon Skin Codes

Things to know:-

Certain things are there which a person needs to understand about Candy Crush Saga. These are as follows:-

  • At every level, there is a new obstacle and a new type introduced, which a user needs to understand to the core and qualify it to stop in case they are not able to qualify it the level will not be completed.
  • Every time there is something extraordinary related to the level. On some level, they need to clear the ingredients, and on another, they need to make the matches and qualify the level.
  • Rewards are also there, which lets them qualify for more number matches at the same time. In this, the same color matches will get cleared in one go.


Now it is quite evident that Candy Crush Saga is comprised of 8810 levels. At every level, there is a new obstacle waiting for the player. New levels are released by developers every week, which makes it the most considered choice by people around. After having Candy Crush Saga on their device, his people do not want to go for any other game at all. This is one of the most addictive games users can consider. This not only lets them engage in the game for a longer duration but also helps them to pass out the boredom. If there is something else you want to know, do let us know, and we will help you to get all the details about it.

You might also like

20 Best Safe ROM Download Sites

How To Play Minecraft On a Chromebook

Top 20 Best Xbox One Games For Female Gamers